The list of Professionals playing in the 2018 Pro-Am Interclub Foursomes is published below.

Handicap Allowance for the Pro-Am Interclub Foursomes is 1/2 of the difference of the handicaps of either side. It is the obligation of the winning club to make sure that the result is communicated within 48 hours of being known to the Honorary Match Secretary Kevin Whitfield-Green. (T: 07894 700350, E:

Beedles LakeSean ByrneMarcus Speisser
BirstallJon WilliamsonDave Clark
Charnwood ForestRichard Lawrence

CosbyTom James

Forest HillMartin BrutnallDaren BaconStephen Hughes
Glen GorseRichard ReedMichael Reed
HinckleyLewis WhitehurstAmy Taylor
Humberstone HeightsNeil ParkerPeter Faragher
KibworthMichael BentKym Larratt
Kilworth SpringsOllie Walmsley

LingdalePete Sellears

LongcliffeDavid MeeEd Martin
LutterworthLee ChallinorDanny BaileyCallum Relf
Market HarboroughKegan Jamiesom

Melton MowbrayTony Westwood

Rothley ParkDanny SpillaneKaty Tebbett
ScraptoftSimon WoodOliver BoothChris Lager
The LeicestershireTBC Contact Manager

The Luffenham HeathIan BurnettNick CunningtonSimon Humphrey
Willesley ParkSpencer Clark