The Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union runs two foursomes competitions for golfers under the age of 35.

Under 35s golf has been organised in Leicestershire & Rutland since 1967 - the inaugural winners of the Under 35s League (played off handicap) were Rothley Park. The current league title holders are Cosby, who retained the League following their win in 2015.

In 1986 a Scratch Knockout was introduced with Longcliffe being the first winners. The current holders are Cosby, who have won the Scratch Knockout for the last 4 years following 5 successive wins for Birstall Golf Club.

Scratch Knockout
League & Playoffs