The Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union runs a Championship open to both Amateurs and Professionals.

The 2018 L&RGU Open Championship will take place on Sunday 26th August at Kirby Muxloe Golf Club and will be played over 36 holes. Prizes will be available to both Amateurs and Professionals. The deadline to enter the event is Saturday 11th August. For information about how to enter the 2018 L&RGU Open Championship click here.

Enquiries to: Hon. Match Secretary: Kevin Whitfield-Green
​43 Beardsley Road Quorn Leicestershire LE12 8UX Tel: 07894 700350 email: 

2017 results sheet