Leicestershire and Rutland Junior Golf County Union and Association key Contacts

Position
Name Mobile                     Email

Director of Junior Golf - Boys


Mick Billingham

07941 998571           Email



Under 16 & 18s Boys Team Manager
 Dave Deacon  07855 290073           Email  

Under 14s Boys Team Manager
Allan Wood 07800 775713            Email

L&RGU Mens & Boys County Coach
Richard Hughes 07890 471151              Email 

County Girls Junior Organiser 
Anita Higginson 07850 411543             Email 


Other Key across County Junior Contacts

Organisation Name Mobile Email
The Golf Foundation Stacey McNicholas 07818  575990 Stacey@golf-foundation.org
England Golf TBC - Club Support Officer


County Clubs Junior Organisers Contact Details  (based on information provided by Clubs)

Club Contact Name Landline Mobile Email
Beedles Lake Marcus Speisser
o7763 718122 marcus.s@hotmail.co.uk
Birstall Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Charnwood Forest Kathryn Livingston - 07976 232765 kathrynlivingston@btinternet.com
Cosby Peggy Remington 01163 486580 07786 726941 cosbyjuniors@gmail.com
Cosby Jez Osborne (Junior League) - 07960 496428 jeremyosborne99@hotmail.com
Cosby Gilbert Scoular - 07711 409053 gilbert.scoular@gmail.com
Forest Hill Vacant -
County Club Contact List
Glen Gorse Vacant - - juniors.gggc@hotmail.co.uk
Hinckley Amy Taylor - 07593 218631 amy@amytaylorgolf.com
Humberstone Heights Iqbal Shariff - 07411 295655 ia.shariff@yahoo.com
Kibworth Adam Fowler  - 07880 334567  adsfowler@msn.com
Kibworth Adam Farley (Junior League) - 07736 809612 adam@afarley.co.uk
Kilworth Springs Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Kirby Muxloe Mandy Gamble - 07521 718596 mandygamble61@yahoo.co.uk
Lingdale Steve Meadwell - - stevemeadwell@googlemail.com
Longcliffe Rex Harrison 01530 243333 07793 184481 rex@teamid.co.uk
Longcliffe Ed Martin (Junior League) 01509 231450
erm.golf@googlemail.com
Luffenham Heath Nick Cunnington 01780 720205 - professional@luffenhamheath.org
Lutterworth Rita Ogden - 07903 158577 juniorgolf@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Lutterworth Alwyn Ogden - 07788 742064 juniorgolf@lutterworthgc.co.uk
Market Harborough Jane Burley - 07885 311641 jane.burley@btconnect.com
Melton Mowbray Nick McDonald - - nickmcdonald3@aol.co.uk
Rothley Park Admin Office  - - adminasst@rotheypark.co.uk
Rothley Park John Hardwick - 07860 841874 john@double-disc.co.uk
Rutland Water Hannah Vaughan 01572 737525 - hannah.v92@hotmail.com
Scraptoft Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Six Hills Vacant - - County Club Contact List
The Leicestershire Parin Patel - 07970 691121 parin1@hotmail.com
The Leicestershire Marion Keene

marionkeene@yahoo.co.uk
Ullesthorpe Frances Fearon - 07950 284183 farrenf62@gmail.com
Whetstone Harry Raitt 0116 2861424  07565 498368 harryraitt@aol.com
Willesley Park Ben Hill 01530 414820 - ben@willesleypark.com
Woolfox (ex Rutland County) Vacant

County Club Contact List