The management team for the Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union Juniors is headed up by the Director of Junior Golf.


Director of Junior Golf 

Mick Billingham

07941 998571          Email



Under 18s Manager Gary Baines 07801 339205          Email

Under 16s Manager

Gary Baines

07801 339205          Email



Under 14s Manager Dave Deacon 07855 290073          Email

L&RGU County Coach Richard Hughes 07890 471151            Email 


County Clubs Junior Organisers Contact Details  

Club Contact Name Landline Mobile Email
Beedles Lake Ali Box -

07971 259577

ali@cghelectricalltd.co.uk
Birstall Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Charnwood Forest Stewart Thorpe - - juniors@charnwoodforestgolfclub.com
Cosby Peggy Remington 01163 486580 07786 726941 cosbyjuniors@gmail.com
Cosby Gilbert Scoular - 07711 409053 gilbert.scoular@gmail.com
Forest Hill Dave Deacon - 07855 290073 dave.deacon1@talktalk.net
Glen Gorse Bob Blair - 07521 718626 juniors.gggc@hotmail.co.uk
Hinckley Amy Taylor - 07534 392054 amy.taylor24@hotmail.com
Kibworth Anthony Spillebean - 07522 530979 anthony@spillenbean.co.uk
Kilworth Springs Ollie Walmsley - 07534 378894 olliewalmsley11@gmail.com
Kirby Muxloe Ian Bailey - 07785 380540 ian.bailey@golfingpartner.com
Lingdale Steve Meadwell - - stevemeadwell@googlemail.com
Longcliffe Ed Martin - 07976 054273 erm.golf@googlemail.com
Luffenham Heath Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Lutterworth Ben Benoist 01455 553306 07887 931153 ben.benoist@btinternet.com
Market Harborough Jane Burley - 07885 311641 jane.burley@btconnect.com
Melton Mowbray Tony Westwood - 07554 657245 proshop@meltonmowbraygc.co.uk
Rothley Park Katie Tebbet 01162 302809 - katietebbet@talktalk.net
Rutland County Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Rutland Water Hannah Vaughan 01572 737525 - hannah.v92@hotmail.com
Scraptoft Jan Johnson‚Äč - 07713 888036 janthegolfer@btinternet.com
Six Hills Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Stapleford Park Vacant - - County Club Contact List
The Leicestershire James Dobson - 07989 412482 james.dobson3@ntlworld.com
The Leicestershire Neil MacDoughall - 07966 259175 djdougsta@hotmail.com
The Leicestershire Parin Patel - 07970 691121 parin1@hotmail.com
Ullesthorpe Frances Fearon - 07950 284183 farrenf62@gmail.com
Whetstone Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Willesley Park Ben Hill 01530 414820 - ben@willesleypark.com