Leicestershire and Rutland Junior Golf County Union and Association key Contacts

Position
Name Mobile                     Email

Director of Junior Golf - Boys


Mick Billingham

07941 998571          Email



Under 18s Boys Team Manager
Gary Baines 07801 339205`          Email  

Under 16s Boys Team Manager


Gary Baines

07801 339205`          Email



Under 14s Boys Team Manager
Dave Deacon 07855 290073          Email

L&RGU Mens & Boys County Coach
Richard Hughes 07890 471151            Email 

County Girls Junior Organiser 
Anita Higginson 07850 411543            Email 


Other Key across County Junior Contacts

Organisation Name Mobile Email
The Golf Foundation Alice Lowe 07824  552663 alice@golf-foundation.org
England Golf Emily Rowbottom - Club Support Officer 07808 364380 emily.rowbottom@englandgolf.org


County Clubs Junior Organisers Contact Details  (based on information provided by Clubs)

Club Contact Name Landline Mobile Email
Beedles Lake Marcus Speisser
o7763 718122 marcus.s@hotmail.co.uk
Birstall Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Charnwood Forest Carol Thomas - 07787 501332 carolthomas66@btinternet.com
Cosby Peggy Remington 01163 486580 07786 726941 cosbyjuniors@gmail.com
Cosby Gilbert Scoular - 07711 409053 gilbert.scoular@gmail.com
Forest Hill Vacant -
County Club Contact List
Glen Gorse Vacant - - juniors.gggc@hotmail.co.uk
Hinckley Steve White - 07778 898271 spw648@btinternet.com
Humberstone Heights Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Kibworth Anthony Spillebeen  - 07522 530979 anthony.spillebeen.co.uk
Kibworth Mike Haynes- Coote (Junior League)

mhc66@live.com
Kilworth Springs Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Kirby Muxloe Nigel Gamble - 07414 852237 nigelsgamble@gmail.com
Lingdale Steve Meadwell - - stevemeadwell@googlemail.com
Longcliffe Rex Harrison 01530 243333 07793 184481 rex@teamid.co.uk
Longcliffe Ed Martin (Junior League) 01509 231450
erm.golf@googlemail.com
Luffenham Heath Nick Cunnington 01780 720205 - professional@luffenhamheath.org
Luffenham Heath Kieran Park 01780 720205 - professional@luffenhamheath.org
Lutterworth Lyndsey Wheeler - o7527 952005 lyndsey.wheeler@aol.co.uk
Market Harborough Jane Burley - 07885 311641 jane.burley@btconnect.com
Melton Mowbray Nick McDonald - - nickmcdonald3@aol.co.uk
Rothley Park Harry Schiltz 01162 302809 07896 116908 harry98.schiltz@gmail.com
Rutland Water Hannah Vaughan 01572 737525 - hannah.v92@hotmail.com
Scraptoft Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Six Hills Vacant - - County Club Contact List
Stapleford Park Vacant - - County Club Contact List
The Leicestershire James Dobson - 07989 412482 james.dobson3@ntlworld.com
The Leicestershire Neil MacDougall - 07966 259175 djdougsta@hotmail.com
The Leicestershire Parin Patel - 07970 691121 parin1@hotmail.com
Ullesthorpe Frances Fearon - 07950 284183 farrenf62@gmail.com
Whetstone Harry Raitt 0116 2861424  07565 498368 harryraitt@aol.com
Willesley Park Ben Hill 01530 414820 - ben@willesleypark.com
Woolfox (ex Rutland County) Vacant

County Club Contact List