Tournaments run by the Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union can now be entered online. Players intending to enter L&RGU competitions can do so provided they are able to pay via credit/debit card/paypal and have their CDH number to hand.

2021 L&RGU Seniors Scratch Knock-Out Monday 10th May (Tomorrow)
2021 L&RGU Jackson Trophies Sunday 23rd May (14 days)
2021 L&RGU Gardiner Cup Friday 4th June (26 days)
2021 L&RGU Mercury Cup Sunday 13th June (35 days)
2021 L&RGU Amateur Championship Sunday 20th June (42 days)
2021 L&RGU Seniors Handicap Championship Wednesday 30th June (52 days)
2021 L&RGU Seniors Championship Thursday 29th July (81 days)
2021 L&RGU Boys Age Group Championship Wednesday 4th August (87 days)
2021 Leicestershire Fox R1 & 2 Sunday 8th August (91 days)
2021 L&RGU Boys Championship R1 Wednesday 11th August (94 days)