Tournaments run by the Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union can now be entered online. Players intending to enter L&RGU competitions can do so provided they are able to pay via credit/debit card/paypal and have their CDH number to hand.

2018 L&RGU Spring Tournament R1 & 2 Saturday 28th April (9 days)
2018 L&RGU Spring Tournament R3 & 4 Sunday 29th April (10 days)
2018 LRSGA Schools Championship Wednesday 16th May (27 days)
2018 L&RGU Jackson Trophies Sunday 27th May (38 days)
2018 L&RGU Seniors Handicap Championship Wednesday 20th June (62 days)
2018 L&RGU Gardiner Cup Friday 29th June (71 days)
2018 L&RGU Amateur Championship R1 & 2 Sunday 8th July (80 days)
2018 L&RGU Wykes Bowl Saturday 14th July (86 days)
2018 L&RGU Seniors Championship Monday 23rd July (95 days)
2018 L&RGU Boys Age Group Championship Wednesday 1st August (104 days)
2018 L&RGU Boys Strokeplay Championship R1 & 2 Wednesday 8th August (111 days)
2018 L&RGU Boys Matchplay Championship Thursday 9th August (112 days)
2018 Leicestershire Fox R1 & 2 Sunday 12th August (115 days)
2018 John Cheatle Foursomes Sunday 19th August (122 days)
2018 L&RGU Open Championship R1 Sunday 26th August (129 days)