Tournaments run by the Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union can now be entered online. Players intending to enter L&RGU competitions can do so provided they are able to pay via credit/debit card/paypal and have their CDH number to hand.

2018 L&RGU Gardiner Cup Friday 29th June (5 days)
2018 L&RGU Amateur Championship R1 & 2 Sunday 8th July (14 days)
2018 L&RGU Wykes Bowl Saturday 14th July (20 days)
2018 L&RGU Seniors Championship Monday 23rd July (29 days)
2018 L&RGU Boys Age Group Championship Wednesday 1st August (38 days)
2018 L&RGU Boys Strokeplay Championship R1 & 2 Wednesday 8th August (45 days)
2018 L&RGU Boys Matchplay Championship Thursday 9th August (46 days)
2018 Leicestershire Fox R1 & 2 Sunday 12th August (49 days)
2018 John Cheatle Foursomes Sunday 19th August (56 days)
2018 L&RGU Open Championship R1 & 2 Sunday 26th August (63 days)
2018 Leicester Mercury Cup Thursday 6th September (74 days)
2018 L&RGU Champion of Champions R1 & 2 Sunday 23rd September (91 days)