The Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union runs a competition for Club Champions to take part in each season. The Champion of Champions Trophy was donated by Eddie Hammond of Kirby Muxloe Golf Club (L&RGU President 1999-2000).

The 2017 Champion of Champions event takes place at Kirby Muxloe Golf Club on Sunday 24th September.

Click here for the start sheet for the first round. The second round will commence at 1.10pm.