The Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union is governed by a Council comprising of Officers, Past Presidents, Vice Presidents and Club Delegates. The day to day running and organisation of the Union is overseen by the Officers & Players Committee.

Updated Rules & Constitution of the L&RGULRGU Rules Constitution   - approved at the 2018 AGM.

L&RGU Privacy StatementPrivacy Statement 

Spectator Policy

Social Media Policy

Code of Conduct for Parents

Code of Conduct for Junior Players

Junior Players Selection Policy