Seniors Champion & TeamTrophy Past Winners

Year Champion Club Score Team 
2019 M Horton Lutterworth 72  Results Birstall 231 Lutterworth
2018 P D Jelly Kibworth 71  Results Rothley Park 225 Rothley Park
2017 M B Downing Longcliffe 70  Results Birstall 225 The Leicestershire
2016 S R Eaves Hinckley 74 after play off  Results Cosby 231 Kirby Muxloe
2015 P A Gray Birstall 74  Results Lingdale 242 Lingdale
2014 P Adcock Glen Gorse 76  Results Glen Gorse 235 Glen Gorse
2013 N Wainwright Rothley Park 73 after play off Results Longcliffe 231 Willesley Park
2012 P A Gray Birstall 71    Results Lingdale 239 Kibworth
2011 D Johnson Lingdale 73   Results Lingdale 230 Hinckley
2010 P A Gray Birstall

2009 S Smith Scraptoft

2008 E W Hammond Kirby Muxloe

2007 E W hammond Kirby Muxloe
Kirby Muxloe

2006 E W Hammond Kirby Muxloe
The Luffenham Heath

2005 C L Patrick Lingdale
Glen Gorse

2004 E W Hammond Kirby Muxloe
Kirby Muxloe

2003 K A Akiens Cosby

2002 C L Patrick Lingdale
Willesley Park

2001 G S N Wass Hinckley

2000 G Ibberson Lingdale

1999 E W Hammond Kirby Muxloe
Willesley Park

1998 A Harrison Cosby
Kirby Muxloe

1997 E W Hammond Kirby Muxloe
Kirby Muxloe