The 2021 Pro-Am Interclub Foursomes Draw

Would all Professionals in the Pro-Am Foursomes please note the following:

1. Contact your opponents as soon as possible, don't leave it to the last day. Also try to have an alternative day within the play by date.
2. It is the equal responsibility of both teams to arrange matches (Don't wait for them to contact you)
3. Please do not request an extension as this will not be granted.
4. Amateur partners can be changed as long as they have not played in a previous round.
5. Results must be sent to the Director of Tournaments within 48hrs of the match being played.

6. It is the obligation of the winning club to make sure that the result is communicated within 48 hours of being known to the Director of Tournaments Kevin Whitfield-Green. (T: 07894 700350, E:

We have highlighted the above points to assist teams in playing their matches on time, and to help them comply with the rules of the tournament.

2021 L&RGU Inter Club Pro-Am Foursomes Winners Birstall C

Michael Reed, Kevin Whitfield-Green Past President, Ryan Topley

Round 1 - play by 1st Jun Round 2 - play by 5th Jul Round 3 - play  by 9th Aug Semi Finals play by 13th  Sep (at neutral venues) Final Sun 24th  Oct Venue Kirby Muxloe Tee Time 13.00 Winners
.-Kilworth Springs A                                                                                                                                  
.-Luffenham Heath C                                                                                                         
.-Luffenham Heath C                                                                                                        

.-Luffenham Heath C 5/3                                                                              
.-Beedles Lake A                                                                              
.-Beedles A W/O                                                                              
.-Lingdale A

-Birstall C                                                     
.-Lutterworth A
.-Birstall C Concession                                                    
.-Birstall C                                                    

.-Birstall C 2/1                                                    
.-Melton Mowbray
.-Melton Mowbray 4/3
-.Lingdale B


.-Birstall C 2/1                          
.-Rothley Park A

.-Rothley Park A 4/3
.-Willesley Park

.-Rothley Park A 19th                          
.-Luffenham Heath A                          
.-Luffenham Heath A W/O                          
.-Lutterworth B

.-Kibworth C 1up                          
.-Kibworth C

.- Kibworth C 7/6
.-Forest Hill B

.-Kibworth C 4/3
.-Birstall A

-Birstall A W/O

.-Charnwood Forest


-Beedles Lake B

. .- Birstall C 3/1
.-Beedles Lake W/O

-Kilworth Springs B

.-Longcliffe A 2up

-Longcliffe A

.-Longcliffe A 5/4

-Forest Hill A

.-Longcliffe A 1up
- Market Harborough B

.-Market Harborough B Concession
-Kibworth A

.-Glen Gorse
-Glen Gorse

.-Glen Gorse Concession

-Longcliffe B

.-Longcliffe A 20th
-Birstall B

.-Birstall B 7/6


.-Birstall B 1up

-Luffenham Heath B

-.Beedles Lake C 5/4

-Beedles Lake C

-Birstall B 3/2

-Kibworth B

.-Kibworth B Concession 

- Rothley Park B

.-Kibworth B 3/1

-Market Harborough A

.-Lutterworth C 1up

-Lutterworth C