Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union

Hinckley Pair win Jackson Trophies

After an absence of three years from the L&RGU calendar the "Jackson Trophies" was played at Kibworth today. The format has been changed to Fourball Stableford Any Combination with Handicap Index limits of 25.0 for men and 33.0 for women.


1st Sam Evans & Jack Whitehurst (Hinckley) 45 points £75 each

2nd Jay Sheridan & Tom Roberts (Lutterworth & Rothley Park) 42 Points £35 each

3rd Jo Matharu & Michael Turns (Hinckley)  41 Points £25 each

Best Gross Martin Anderson & Luke Burrows (Kibworth & Cosby) 65 £40 each

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.