More

Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union

Matchplay record for Liam Plant

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 48
Career Points: 60
Wins: 26 (54%)
Draws: 8 (17%)
Losses: 14 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Home Suffolk Won 3&1
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Home Suffolk Won 3&2 Paul Dixon
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Away Lincolnshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Away Lincolnshire Lost 2&1 Oliver Dennies
Sun 20th May 2018 Away Norfolk & Lincolnshire Halved Coby Blue Cartwright
Sun 20th May 2018 Away BB&O & Suffolk Lost 4&2 Martin Anderson
Sun 20th May 2018 Away Norfolk & Lincolnshire Won 7&6 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sun 20th May 2018 Away BB&O & Suffolk Lost 3&1 Martin Anderson
Sat 19th May 2018 Away Cambridgeshire & Essex Lost 2&1 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sat 19th May 2018 Away Bedfordshire & Northamptonshire Won 3&2 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sat 19th May 2018 Away Cambridgeshire & Essex Lost 2&1 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sat 19th May 2018 Away Bedfordshire & Northamptonshire Won 6&4 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sun 13th May 2018 Home Northamptonshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 13th May 2018 Home Northamptonshire Won 5&3 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Home Nottinghamshire Won 4&3
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Home Nottinghamshire Halved Luke Burrows
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Away Staffordshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Away Staffordshire Won 4&2 Luke Burrows
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Home Warwickshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 25th Mar 2018 Home Warwickshire Won 6&4 Oliver Dennies
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Away Northamptonshire Halved
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Away Northamptonshire Won 4&2 Ross Murgatroyd
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Home Cambridgeshire Won 2&1
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Home Cambridgeshire Lost 1 Hole S Corby
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Suffolk & Bedfordshire Won 1 Hole Luke Burrows
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Northamptonshire & Cambridgeshire Won 2&1 Luke Burrows
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Suffolk & Bedfordshire Won 4&3 Luke Burrows
Sun 21st May 2017 Away Northamptonshire & Cambridgeshire Won 4&3 Luke Burrows
Sat 20th May 2017 Away Essex and BBO Lost 3&1 Luke Burrows
Sat 20th May 2017 Away Norfolk & Lincolnshire Halved Luke Burrows
Sat 20th May 2017 Away Essex and BBO Halved Luke Burrows
Sat 20th May 2017 Away Norfolk & Lincolnshire Lost 1 Hole Luke Burrows
Sun 7th May 2017 Away Lincolnshire Won 3&2
Sun 7th May 2017 Away Lincolnshire Lost 2&1 Coby Blue Cartwright
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Away Nottinghamshire Won 2&1
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Away Nottinghamshire Halved S Corby
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Home Staffordshire Halved
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Home Staffordshire Won 4&3 S Corby
Sun 26th Mar 2017 Home Warwickshire Won 3&2
Sun 26th Mar 2017 Home Warwickshire Won 5&4 S Corby
Sun 2nd Aug 2015 Home Lincolnshire Won 2&1
Sun 2nd Aug 2015 Home Lincolnshire Won 3&2 Luke Burrows
Sun 10th May 2015 Away Norfolk Won 2 Holes
Sun 10th May 2015 Away Norfolk Won 1 Hole Luke Burrows
Sun 19th Apr 2015 Away Nottinghamshire Halved
Sun 19th Apr 2015 Away Nottinghamshire Lost 7&6 Luke Burrows
Sun 12th Apr 2015 Away Staffordshire Won 1 Hole
Sun 12th Apr 2015 Away Staffordshire Won 5&4 Luke Burrows


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.