Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Union

2016 LRGU Champion of Champions

Sunday 25th September 2016, White Tees, Melton Mowbray

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 73 R/OR2 CSS 73 R/OTotalPar
1st Chris Brook Hinckley Golf Club 7270142+2
2nd James Billingham Cosby Golf Club 7371144+4
3rd Sam Pollard Melton Mowbray Golf Club 7373146+6
4th Richard Wale Park Hill Golf Club 7376149+9
5th John Fairbrother Cosby Golf Club 7675151+11
6th Richard Wells Longcliffe Golf Club 7477151+11
7th Paul Maurice Humberstone Heights Golf Club 7577152+12
8th Martin Anderson Glen Gorse Golf Club 7776153+13
9th David Evrall Ullesthorpe Golf Club 7380153+13
10th Charles Petrie Luffenham Heath Golf Club 7678154+14
11th Luke Atkins Kilworth Springs Golf Club 8273155+15
12th Andy Nurse Charnwood Forest Golf Club 8278160+20
13th David Rees Humberstone Heights Golf Club 7788165+25
14th Ben Cooper Stapleford Park Golf Club 8385168+28
15th John Fursdon North Luffenham Golf Club 8783170+30
16th Chris Abbott Lutterworth Golf Club 82NR  
17th Bernie Clarke Rutland County Golf Club NR79  
18th John Allkins Breedon Priory Golf Club 86NR  
19th Thomas Jackson Lingdale Golf Club 82NR  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.