Boys Age Group Past Winners - The Rae Spillane Trophy

Year Overall Winner Nett Score Club Venue



2021 O Gardiner 68 Kirby Muxloe Beedles Lake Prize Winners
2020* S Haynes-Coote 63 Kibworth Lutterworth .
2019 S Thomas 68 Beedles Lake Beedles Lake .

*In 2020 due to Covid19 the Age Group and Boys Championship were combined into a single 18 Hole event