The current Anglian League Officials are:

Leicestershire & Rutland

RoleNameEmailTelephone

President,

Match Secretary

& Anglian League Secretary

Kevin Whitfield-Greenkevinwgreen@live.co.uk07894 700350
President ElectDavid Bentley dhb10@hotmail.co.uk

01664 668756

07901 796810

SecretaryTerry Walkerlrgusecretary@gmail.com07577 612347
CaptainMartin Andersonmartinanderson1989@outlook.com07803 836878
2nd Team CaptainJohn Fairbrotherjohnfairbrother@thompsonavc.com07968 464755


Anglian League ChairmanMichael Pottermichael.potter41@gmail.com

0116 2716731

07955 357559


Lincolnshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentLes Toynelestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405

President Elect

& Secretary

Harvey Harrisonsecretary@lugc.co.uk

01427 616904

07885 787622

CaptainSteve Brattansteve.csgs@hotmail.co.uk01472 315781
07931 594490
2nd Team CaptainJeff Flindalljeff.flindall@gmail.com

01472 475451

07505 003726



Cambridgeshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentDoug Pooledouglas.poole@btinternet.com 

01767 677955

07711 665247

Deputy PresidentDavid Orwell david.orwell@btinternet.com 

01223 894977

07702400851

Hon. SecretaryAlan Dugginsalanduggins@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

CaptainMark Reevemark@christian-reeve.co.uk07712 803465
2nd Team CaptainPaul Hodgkinhodgkin231@gmail.com07511 450166


Norfolk

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentGraham Turner heathway17@btinternet.com

01682598546

07765 243612

Vice PresidentChris Taylorchrisbtaylor56@gmail.com

01603 758234

07801 150632

 SecretaryMike Devlin niblick@btinternet.com

01379 674516

07922 202848

CaptainKevin Webbkevinwebb160575@gmail.co.uk07403 344100
2nd Team CaptainIan Rollettrollett077@btinternet.com07780 805265
1st & 2nd Team ManagerBernie Vaughnbp.vaughn@btinternet.com01603 897567


Suffolk

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentColin Firmincolin.firmin@btinternet.com

01206 298742

07745 171893

Vice President &

Match Secretary

Bill Darlingb.darling@talktalk.net

01449 615854

07860 804469

Hon. SecretaryCharlie Wilderspinsecretary@suffolkgolfunion.co.uk

01502 588028

07716 829714 

CaptainJack Cardyinfo@jackcardy.com07738 536769
2nd Team CaptainJoe Cardyjoe@joecardygolf.com07748 050901


Northamptonshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentRoger Butlerbutlerroger747@gmail.com 01933 679605
Vice PresidentCarol Gibbsr.c.gibbs@btinternet.com01933 319124
SecretaryJohn Pearsonsecretary@northantsgolfunion.co.uk01908 648657
CaptainGraham Bottgraham.bott@azelis.co.uk07773 047353
2nd Team CaptainTom Burghtomburgh@gmail.com07712 686254
1st Team ManagerMike Gilbrookmike@gilbrook.co.uk