The current Anglian League Officials are:

Chairman Peter Johns (Norfolk)      secretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk  H 01603 251395  M 07801 150632

Secretary Kevin Whitfield-Green (Leicestershire & Rutland)        kevinwgreen@live.co.uk  M 07894 700350

Updated 14th Jan 2024

Leicestershire & Rutland

Role Name Email Telephone
President Frank Lock frankylock@ntlworld.com 07860 670673
Immediate Past President Phil Askew subpargolf@aol.com

07927 394684

President Elect

Alan Turton alan@rowleyturton.com

07939 329589

Company Secretary Terry Walker lrgusecretary@gmail.com 07577 612347
Captain John Fairbrother littlejohn037@hotmail.co.uk 07929 364481
2nd Team Captain Tom Roberts tom.robertsminisp@gmail.com

07935 856705

Director of Juniors 

Mick Billingham

lrgu.juniorgolf@gmail.com 07941 998571
Seniors Captain John Hardwick john@double-disc.co.uk 07860 841874


Lincolnshire

Role Name Email Telephone

President

Steve Kellett president@lugc.co.uk

07884 185800

President Elect


presidentelect@lugc.co.uk


Secretary Jim Lammin secretary@lugc.co.uk

01522 274392

07702 225351

Captain Simon Richardson captain@lugc.co.uk 07745 941864
2nd Team Captain Sam Moyses vicecaptain@lugc.co.uk

07540 097359

Mens Squad Manager Les Toyne lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405

Director of Juniors Kevin Galjaard k.galjaard@ntlworld.com

07926 775831

Director of Seniors Seniors  Les Toyne lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405

Seniors Captain Jez Woodcock jeremy.woodcock@hotmail.co.uk 07825 000774


Cambridgeshire

Role Name Email Telephone
President Malcolm Knobel-Forbes

mkf@mkfms.com

07860 568090

Immediate Past President Alan Duggins cagusecretary@gmail.com 01223 870704
Company Secretary Alan Duggins cagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

Team Manager 1st & 2nd Teams Graham Goodman gjgm@msn.com 07774 157652

Director of Junior Golf

David Gamble wabgamble@hotmail.com 07809 117665
Director of Senior Golf Ken Parsons

kenpar@me.com

07810 878886


Norfolk

Role Name Email Telephone
President Stephen Locke stevelocke5357@icloud.com

01603 400386

Vice President Bob Carrick


Secretary Peter Johns secretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk

01603 251395

07801 150632

Captain Simon Clark simonclark24@yahoo.co.uk 07906 548914
2nd Team Captain Shaun Larkins shaun.larkins@duffmorgan.com 07817 822763
Team Manager Robert Barnard l8rab@aol.com 07850 624635
Junior Organiser Norman Blanch norman.blanch@btinternet.com 07513 198686
Seniors Captain Iain Reid  norfolkseniorsgolf@gmail.com 07900 683661


Suffolk

Role Name Email Telephone
President Martin Youngs martin.youngs@outlook.com

01728 688869

07483 252847

President Elect Charlie Wilderspin

01502 588028

07716 829714 

Immediate Past President Bill Darling williamdarling198@gmail.com

01449 615854

07860 804469

Hon. Secretary

& Match Secretary

Tony Pennock secretary@suffolkgolfunion.co.uk

 07788 727788

Captain Joe Cardy joe@joecardygolf.com 07748 050901
2nd Team Captain James Tyler james.a.tyler99@gmail.com

01473 626275

07793 627928

Chairman of Junior Golf Trevor Mason chairsuffolkjuniorgolf@gmail.com 01394 274331
Seniors Captain Steve Duffety  smduffety@gmail.com 07554 014615


Northamptonshire

Role Name Email Telephone
President Jack Marr jackmarr44@aol.com 07407 552365
Vice President Catherine Tildesley TBC TBC
Secretary Alan Bosher secretary@northantsgolfunion.co.uk TBC
Mens Team Director Ryan Genner ryan.genner@btinternet.com 07851 061042
1st Team Captain Lee Hitchcock leekhitchcock@gmail.com 07554 446417
Mens 1st Team Manager Gary Hardy hardy.gary1@sky.com 07597 051668
2nd Team Captain Sam Bird birdie1990@hotmail.co.uk 07751 823699
2nd Team Manager John Gilding gilding299@gmail.com 07789 888390
Junior Organiser Asy Ho asyho@aol.com 07739 691593
Seniors Captain Alistair Heslop seniors@northantsgolfunion.co.uk

07812 122297