The current Anglian League Officials are:

Chairman Ken Hignett (Northamptonshire)       kenhignett@aol.com  01327 352243

Secretary Kevin Whitfield-Green (Leicestershire & Rutland)        kevinwgreen@live.co.uk  M 07894 700350

Leicestershire & Rutland

Role Name Email Telephone
President Phil Askew subpargolf@aol.com

07927 394684

Immediate Past President,

Richard Barker rbarker1@btinternet.com

01509 215639

07919 652950

Company Secretary Terry Walker lrgusecretary@gmail.com 07577 612347
Captain James Billingham jamesmb.1990@hotmail.com 07988 768293
2nd Team Captain Jay Sheridan jayshero@hotmail.co.uk

07807 158854

Director of Juniors 

Mick Billingham

lrgu.juniorgolf@gmail.com 07941 998571
Seniors Captain John Hardwick john@double-disc.co.uk 07860 841874


Lincolnshire

Role Name Email Telephone

President

Paul Morrison president@lugc.co.uk

07906 813545

President Elect

Steve Kellett presidentelect@lugc.co.uk

07884 185800

Secretary Jim Lammin secretary@lugc.co.uk

01522 274392

07702 225351

Captain Simon Richardson captain@lugc.co.uk 07745 941864
2nd Team Captain Sam Moyses vicecaptain@lugc.co.uk

07540 097359

Mens Squad Manager Les Toyne lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405

Junior Organiser Kevin Galjaard k.galjaard@ntlworld.com

07926 775831

Seniors Secretary Steve Kellett seniors@lugc.co.uk 07884 185800
Seniors Captain Les Toyne lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405


Cambridgeshire

Role Name Email Telephone
President Alan Duggins

cagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

Deputy President Malcolm Knobel-Forbes

mkf@mkfms.com

07860 568090

Immediate Past President Barry Stearns barry.stearns@btinternet.com 07879 776444
Company Secretary Alan Duggins cagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

Team Manager 1st & 2nd Teams Graham Goodman gjgm@msn.com 07774 157652

Director of Junior Golf

David Gamble wabgamble@hotmail.com 07809 117665
Director of Senior Golf Gerald Collins

geraldcollins@hotmail.co.uk

07979 707981


Norfolk

Role Name Email Telephone
President Robert Barnard 18rab@aol.com

07850 624635

Vice President Stephen Locke stevelocke5357@icloud.com

01603 400386

Secretary Peter Johns secretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk

01603 251395

07801 150632

Captain Simon Clark simonclark24@yahoo.co.uk 07906 548914
2nd Team Captain Shaun Larkins shaun.larkins@duffmorgan.com 07817 822763
1st & 2nd Team Manager Michael Few michaelfew@btinternet.com 07748 161236
Junior Organiser Norman Blanch norman.blanch@btinternet.com 07513 198686
Seniors Captain John Tavener  tavener486@btinternet.com 07856 783169


Suffolk

Role Name Email Telephone
President Bill Darling williamdarling198@gmail.com

01449 615854

07860 804469

Vice President

Martin Youngs martin.youngs@outlook.com

01728 688869

07483 252847

Hon. Secretary

& Match Secretary

Charlie Wilderspin secretary@suffolkgolfunion.co.uk

01502 588028

07716 829714 

Captain Joe Cardy joe@joecardygolf.com 07748 050901
2nd Team Captain James Tyler james.a.tyler99@gmail.com

01473 626275

07793 627928

Chairman of Junior Golf Trevor Mason chairsuffolkjuniorgolf@gmail.com 01394 274331
Seniors Captain Kevin Brooks kevinbrooks@btinternet.com 07796 263234 


Northamptonshire

Role Name Email Telephone
President Jack Marr jackmarr44@aol.com 07407 552365
Vice President Catherine Tildesley TBC TBC
Secretary John Pearson secretary@northantsgolfunion.co.uk 01908 648657
Mens Team Director Ryan Genner ryan.genner@btinternet.com 07851 061042
1st Team Captain Lee Hitchcock leekhitchcock@gmail.com 07554 446417
Mens 1st Team Manager Gary Hardy hardy.gary1@sky.com 07597 051668
2nd Team Captain Sam Bird birdie1990@hotmail.co.uk 07751 823699
2nd Team Manager John Gilding gilding299@gmail.com 07789 888390
Junior Organiser Asy Ho asyho@aol.com 07739 691593
Seniors Captain Alistair Heslop seniors@northantsgolfunion.co.uk

07812 122297