The current Anglian League Officials are:

Leicestershire & Rutland

RoleNameEmailTelephone

President,

Match Secretary

Acting Junior Organiser

& Anglian League Secretary

Kevin Whitfield-Greenkevinwgreen@live.co.uk07894 700350
President ElectRichard Barker rbarker1@btinternet.com

01509 215639

07919 652950

SecretaryTerry Walkerlrgusecretary@gmail.com07577 612347
CaptainMartin Andersonmartinanderson1989@outlook.com07803 83687
2nd Team CaptainJohn Fairbrotherjohnfairbrother@thompsonavc.com

07968 464755

Junior Team LeadIan Baileyian.bailey@golfingpartner.com07785 380540


Lincolnshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone

President

Anglian League Chairman

Les Toynelestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405

President Elect

& Secretary

Harvey Harrisonsecretary@lugc.co.uk

01427 616904

07885 787622

CaptainSteve Brattansteve.csgs@hotmail.co.uk01472 315781
07931 594490
2nd Team CaptainDavid Carter

07790 580799

Junior OrganiserKeith Moody


Cambridgeshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentDavid Orwelldavid.orwell@btinternet.com 

01223 894977

Deputy PresidentBarry Stearns barry.stearns@btinternet.com 

07879 776444

Hon. SecretaryAlan Dugginscagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

TreasurerRoy Guyroyguy@btinternet.com01223 843267
Team ManagerJames Stammersjstammers@illumina.com07773 147324

Junior Organiser &

Development Officer

David Gamblewabgamble@hotmail.com07809 117665
Seniors CaptainGraham Goodmangjgm@msm.com07774 157652


Norfolk

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentGraham Turner heathway17@btinternet.com

01682598546

07765 243612

Vice PresidentChris Taylorchrisbtaylor56@gmail.com

01603 758234

07801 150632

 SecretaryMike Devlin niblick@btinternet.com

01379 674516

07922 202848

CaptainKevin Webbkevinwebb160575@gmail.co.uk07403 344100
2nd Team CaptainIan Rollettrollett077@btinternet.com07780 805265
1st & 2nd Team ManagerBernie Vaughnbp.vaughn@btinternet.com01603 897567
Junior OrganiserNorman Blanchnorman.blanch@btinternet.com


Suffolk

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentColin Firmincolin.firmin@btinternet.com

01206 298742

07745 171893

Vice President &

Match Secretary

Bill Darlingb.darling@talktalk.net

01449 615854

07860 804469

Hon. SecretaryCharlie Wilderspinsecretary@suffolkgolfunion.co.uk

01502 588028

07716 829714 

CaptainJack Cardyinfo@jackcardy.com07738 536769
2nd Team CaptainJoe Cardyjoe@joecardygolf.com07748 050901
Chairman of Junior GolfTrevor Mason
01394 274331


Northamptonshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentKen Hignettkenhignett@aol.com01327 352243
Vice PresidentTBC

SecretaryJohn Pearsonsecretary@northantsgolfunion.co.uk01908 648657
CaptainGraham Bottgraham.bott@azelis.co.uk07773 047353
1st Team ManagerMike Gilbrookmike@gilbrook.co.uk07920 194873
2nd Team CaptainChris Whitewhiteyava@gmail.com07736 527663
2nd Team ManagerGary Hardy hardy.gary1@sky.com 07597 051668
Junior OrganiserAdam Myersadamjmyers1991@hotmail.co.uk07769 292816