The current Anglian League Officials are:

Leicestershire & Rutland

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentRichard Barker
rbarker1@btinternet.com

01509 215639

07919 652950

Immediate Past President,

Director of Tournaments

Anglian League Secretary

Kevin Whitfield-Greenkevinwgreen@live.co.uk07894 700350
Company SecretaryTerry Walkerlrgusecretary@gmail.com07577 612347
CaptainMartin Andersonmartinanderson1989@outlook.com07803 83687
2nd Team CaptainJohn Fairbrotherjohnfairbrother@thompsonavc.com

07968 464755

Junior Team LeadIan Baileyian.bailey@golfingpartner.com07785 380540
Seniors CaptainAlan Turton


Lincolnshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone

President

Harvey Harrisonpresident@lugc.co.uk

01427 616904

07885 787622

President Elect

Chris Lloydtreasurer@lugc.co.uk

01472 237

07760 155380

SecretaryJim Lamminsecretary@lugc.co.uk

01522 274392

07702 225351

CaptainSimon Richardsonsimon.richardson@bairstowevescountrywide.co.uk
2nd Team CaptainDavid Carter

07790 580799

Junior OrganiserKeith Moodykeith.moody@gmail.com

01724 762364

07712 426404

Seniors CaptainSteve Kellettstevenkellett631@gmail.com07884 185800
Anglian League ChairmanLes Toynelestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405


Cambridgeshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentDavid Orwelldavid.orwell@btinternet.com 

01223 894977

Deputy PresidentBarry Stearns barry.stearns@btinternet.com 

07879 776444

Hon. SecretaryAlan Dugginscagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

TreasurerRoy Guyroyguy@btinternet.com01223 843267
Team Manager 1st & 2nd TeamsGraham Goodmangjgm@msn.com07774 157652

Junior Organiser &

Development Officer

David Gamblewabgamble@hotmail.com07809 117665
Seniors CaptainGraham Goodmangjgm@msm.com07774 157652


Norfolk

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentGraham Turner heathway17@btinternet.com

01682598546

07765 243612

Vice PresidentChris Taylorchrisbtaylor56@gmail.com

01603 758234

07801 150632

 SecretaryMike Devlin niblick@btinternet.com

01379 674516

07922 202848

CaptainKevin Webbkevinwebb160575@gmail.co.uk07403 344100
2nd Team CaptainIan Rollettrollett077@btinternet.com07780 805265
1st & 2nd Team ManagerBernie Vaughnbp.vaughn@btinternet.com01603 897567
Junior OrganiserNorman Blanchnorman.blanch@btinternet.com


Suffolk

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentColin Firmincolin.firmin@btinternet.com

01206 298742

07745 171893

Vice President

Bill Darlingb.darling@talktalk.net

01449 615854

07860 804469

Hon. Secretary

& Match Secretary

Charlie Wilderspinsecretary@suffolkgolfunion.co.uk

01502 588028

07716 829714 

CaptainJoe Cardyjoe@joecardygolf.com07748 050901
2nd Team CaptainBen Sayers
07796 263234
Chairman of Junior GolfTrevor Mason
01394 274331
Seniors CaptainKevin Brooks
07796 263234 


Northamptonshire

RoleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentKen Hignettkenhignett@aol.com01327 352243
Vice PresidentTBC

SecretaryJohn Pearsonsecretary@northantsgolfunion.co.uk01908 648657
CaptainGraham Bottgraham.bott@azelis.co.uk07773 047353
1st Team ManagerMike Gilbrookmike@gilbrook.co.uk07920 194873
2nd Team CaptainChris Whitewhiteyava@gmail.com07736 527663
2nd Team ManagerGary Hardy hardy.gary1@sky.com 07597 051668
Junior OrganiserAdam Myersadamjmyers1991@hotmail.co.uk07769 292816