The current Anglian League Officials are:

Chairman Ken Hignett (Northamptonshire)       kenhignett@aol.com  01327 352243

Secretary Kevin Whitfield-Green (Leicestershire & Rutland)        kevinwgreen@live.co.uk  M 07894 700350

Leicestershire & Rutland

Role Name Email Telephone
President Phil Askew subpargolf@aol.com

07927 394684

Immediate Past President,

Richard Barker rbarker1@btinternet.com

01509 215639

07919 652950

Company Secretary Terry Walker lrgusecretary@gmail.com 07577 612347
Captain James Billingham jmblma@hotmail.co.uk 07988 768293
2nd Team Captain Jay Sheridan jayshero@hotmail.co.uk

07807 158854

Director of Juniors 

Mick Billingham

lrgu.juniorgolf@gmail.com 07941 998571
Seniors Captain John Hardwick john@double-disc.co.uk 07860 841874


Lincolnshire

Role Name Email Telephone

President

Harvey Harrison president@lugc.co.uk

01427 616904

07885 787622

President Elect

Paul Morrison mozzer1962@icloud.com

07906 813545

Secretary Jim Lammin secretary@lugc.co.uk

01522 274392

07702 225351

Captain Simon Richardson simon.richardson@williamhbrown.co.uk 07745 941864
2nd Team Captain David Carter

07790 580799

Junior Organiser Kevin Galjaard k.galjaard@ntlworld.com

07926 775831

Seniors Secretary Steve Kellett stevenkellett631@gmail.com 07884 185800
Seniors Captain Les Toyne lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk

01673 866337

07851 163405


Cambridgeshire

Role Name Email Telephone
President Barry Stearns barrtstearns@btinternet.com

07879 776444

Deputy President Alan Duggins cagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

Company Secretary Alan Duggins cagusecretary@gmail.com

01223 870704

07816 758559

Team Manager 1st & 2nd Teams Graham Goodman gjgm@msn.com 07774 157652

Director of Junior Golf

David Gamble wabgamble@hotmail.com 07809 117665
Director of Senior Golf Graham Goodman gjgm@msm.com 07774 157652


Norfolk

Role Name Email Telephone
President Chris Taylor chrisbtaylor56@gmail.com

01603 758234

07801 150632

Vice President Robert Barnard 18rab@aol.com

07850 624635

 Secretary Peter Johns secretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk

01603 251395

07887 747483

Captain Simon Clark simonclark24@yahoo.co.uk 07906 548914
2nd Team Captain Shaun Larkins shaun.larkins@duffmorgan.com 07817 822763
1st & 2nd Team Manager Michael Few michaelfew@btinternet.com 07748 161236
Junior Organiser Norman Blanch norman.blanch@btinternet.com 07513 198686
Seniors Captain John Tavener  tavener486@btinternet.com


Suffolk

Role Name Email Telephone
President Bill Darling williamdarling198@gmail.com

01449 615854

07860 804469


Vice President

Martin Youngs martin.youngs@outlook.com

01728 688869

07483 252847

Hon. Secretary

& Match Secretary

Charlie Wilderspin secretary@suffolkgolfunion.co.uk

01502 588028

07716 829714 

Captain Joe Cardy joe@joecardygolf.com 07748 050901
2nd Team Captain James Tyler james.a.tyler99@gmail.com

01473 626275

07793 627928

Chairman of Junior Golf Trevor Mason
01394 274331
Seniors Captain Kevin Brooks kevinbrooks@btinternet.com 07796 263234 


Northamptonshire

Role Name Email Telephone
President Ken Hignett kenhignett@aol.com 01327 352243
Vice President TBC

Secretary John Pearson secretary@northantsgolfunion.co.uk 01908 648657
Captain Graham Bott graham.bott@azelis.co.uk 07773 047353
1st Team Manager Mike Gilbrook mike@gilbrook.co.uk 07920 194873
2nd Team Captain Chris White whiteyava@gmail.com 07736 527663
2nd Team Manager Gary Hardy  hardy.gary1@sky.com  07597 051668
Junior Organiser Adam Myers adamjmyers1991@hotmail.co.uk 07769 292816