Results from the 2018 Tournaments organised by the L&RGU

Mixed Interclub Foursomes

Mens Interclub Foursomes

Pro-am Foursomes

Scratch League

Under 35s Scratch Knockout

Under 35s League

Seniors Scratch Knockout

Seniors Foursomes

L&RGU Winter Order of Merit (2) Sunday 9th December 2018
L&RGU Winter Order of Merit (1) Sunday 25th November 2018
2018 L&RGU Champion of Champions Sunday 23rd September 2018
2018 Leicester Mercury Cup Thursday 6th September 2018
2018 John Cheatle Foursomes Sunday 19th August 2018
2018 Leicestershire Fox Sunday 12th August 2018
2018 L&RGU Boys Strokeplay Championship Wednesday 8th August 2018
2018 L&RGU Boys Age Group Championship Wednesday 1st August 2018
2018 L&RGU Seniors Championship Monday 23rd July 2018
2018 L&RGU Wykes Bowl Saturday 14th July 2018
2018 L&RGU Amateur Championship Sunday 8th July 2018
2018 Corah Shield Sunday 8th July 2018
2018 L&RGU Gardiner Cup Friday 29th June 2018
Seniors Handicap Shield Wednesday 20th June 2018
2018 LRSGA Schools Championship Wednesday 16th May 2018
2018 LRGU Seniors Scratch Knockout Monday 26th March 2018

L&RGU Order of Merit