Results from the 2017 Strokeplay Tournaments organised by the L&RGU

2017 L&RGU Champion of Champions Sunday 24th September 2017
2017 Leicester Mercury Cup Thursday 7th September 2017
2017 L&RGU Open Championship Sunday 27th August 2017
2017 Leicestershire Fox Sunday 13th August 2017
2017 L&RGU Boys Matchplay Championship Thursday 10th August 2017
2017 L&RGU Boys Championship Wednesday 9th August 2017
2017 Boys Age Group Championship Wednesday 2nd August 2017
2017 LRGU Seniors Championship Monday 24th July 2017
2017 L&RGU Amateur Championship Sunday 9th July 2017
2017 Wykes Bowl Sunday 9th July 2017
2017 L&RGU Gardiner Cup Friday 9th June 2017
LSGA Championship (Boys) Wednesday 3rd May 2017
LSGA Championship (Girls) Wednesday 3rd May 2017
2017 L&RGU Spring Tournament Saturday 22nd April 2017