Results from the 2016 Strokeplay Tournaments organised by the L&RGU

2016 LRGU Champion of Champions Monday 25th September 2017
2016 Leicester Mercury Challenge Cup Friday 8th September 2017
Stapleford Park Challenge Monday 28th August 2017
2016 Leicestershire Fox Monday 21st August 2017
2016 Keith Tripp Trophy Monday 14th August 2017
2016 Boys Amateur Championship Thursday 10th August 2017
2016 Boys Age Group Championship Thursday 3rd August 2017
2016 L&RGU Gardiner Cup Wednesday 2nd August 2017
2016 L&RGU Seniors Championship Thursday 27th July 2017
2016 L&RGU Amateur Championship Monday 10th July 2017
2016 Seniors Challenge Shield Thursday 22nd June 2017
2016 L&RGU Spring Tournament Sunday 23rd April 2017